I am addicted to Salsa Ranch Dip!

salsa ranch

 Salsa Ranch Dip!   $9.00

  This dip is so incredible.  I have served it at all the parties that I have had at my house so far this year.  I have a hard time keeping it in the fridge without toucing it before the party.  You have GOT to try this!  We blended two perpetual favorites, cool ranch and salsa, into one fabulous dip. Stir in sour cream, mayonnaise, petite diced tomatoes and plunge into its creamy goodness. Two 1.4 oz. packages make 2 cups per package. 

Nutritional Information

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. vickicelebrateshome
    Jun 19, 2017 @ 19:00:54

    Ohhhh. I miss this so much

    Reply

Leave a Reply

